Dear Music.

I was never a big fan of Music

Until I was taken captive by the soulful Music which was for my soul what music is to lyrics

It’s compliment.

And with calm impliments of love I surrendered.

This melody which I previously refused has been re-fused into my system,

The beat.

The rhytmatic regiments of a rhytm addicted specimen that I hardly understood.

At times it sounded so good and it felt even better.

It was like a spiritual love letter.

Music.

To some just words and sounds

But when your on battle grounds it means so much more.

I adore the inspiration that led me to the sound.

For once my ears (and heart) were lost but now I’m inspirationally found.

 

Thank you Music

 

XOXO,

 

Rose.

Leave a Reply

